2003-04-08 - 11:45 a.m.

Funny how things just belt you from behind sometimes.

I�m going along in my day, and despite lots of reasons that it shouldn�t be, it�s a pretty good day.

Then one thing just sort of knocks me off balance. I�m not sure how I want to say this so bear with me.

You ever read a love letter?

A love letter that was written by someone you know?

A love letter that was written by someone you know to someone else?

A love letter that was written by someone you know to someone else and that you wish was written to you?

Well, that�s not what happened, but that�s exactly how it feels.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!