2003-04-02 - 4:37 p.m.

Update:

The thing I couldn't say to the person I can say anything to? I didn't say it, I danced around it without really meaning to, though i guess I did mean to, but oh whatever, the point is:

Problem addressed, and answered beautifully.

Tel is a treasure. I am so very thankful for every moment that I know him.

My life is full of blessings and treasures, each of you who reads this is in that catagory but Tel, every single micromoment of joy in your life right now is well deserved, long overdue and I pray that it is magnified and repeated into infinity in your future.

I love you.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!