2003-04-02 - 12:18 p.m.

you will not die of food poisoning.

Tel told me I wouldn't and he was right.

Nick won quote of the day yesterday.

Every single other person who guessed guessed it was Charley, including Charley and including John.

John said it by the way.

Todays quote of the day for your guessing pleasure:

"I pop right out of bed. I shuffle, I shuttle, I tippy-toe, I cake walk anything to avoid the chocolate covered cherries that are spread all over the floor like land mines..."

I have a feeling I know who'll win this one too.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!