2003-03-31 - 2:20 p.m.

One of the things disturbing the peace lately has been this.

I have this friend, someone I see as a real friend, not an "internet" friend, though that's how we met. The friendship is relatively new, the closeness of it, new. Like usual though, if I'm gonna get close to you it's gonna happen all up front, I'm gonna either be your best friend or have no interest in you right up front.

So this friend, we got very close very quick and he shared stuff and I shared stuff and we had one of those "say anything" type of things that I haven't really had since Jeff. Hmm. I know some of you will be hurt by that because I bet a few of you think we have that. We don't. I can say almost anything to most of you, but with each of you there is something that I cannot say (I'm sure there's something I couldn't say to you Don, I have no idea what is, but there must be something). Except with this friend. This friend was absolutely say anything.

Except now, there's something I can't say. And it's begining to disturb the peace.

Rats.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!